If we’re all alone, then we’re all together in that too.

☆ I know what it’s like to feel like you have no one in this world who cares about you.
I’d like for everyone to feel as though they do. So, as being the first, I’d like to introduce myself.
Hi, I’m a random stranger. And I care. ☆

For all my followers I have a special message for you: click here.

And if you’re having a bad day click here.

I also wanted to say that I have a facebook page where I share things I do not share here on the blog (like notes, pictures, videos, and phrases). So to those of you that really enjoy reading or looking at what I always share, you can see my facebook page here.

On another note, I have updated and extended the “about me” (you can scroll up and see where it says ‘about her0in chic’ and click it if you’d like to read) where I answer questions about my name, identity, and how the blog started.

I also have a personal facebook, for those of you that would rather send private messages, this is it.

I love you all, thanks for always reading <3

Yours truly.

You may or may not believe me, but YOU are beautiful, strong, and I think you can make it through.
Don’t give up.

You have been taught that there is something wrong with you and that you are imperfect, but there isn’t and you are not. We are all imperfect. We are all beautiful.


2 thoughts on “If we’re all alone, then we’re all together in that too.

Leave a Reply

