It’s so weird to be young. I realize that now. I look back on when I was like eight or nine, and my brain worked differently. It was like I was hallucinating. The way my mind worked had so little to do with reality that it was sort of frightening. It’s amazing I survived.

At times the world can seem an unfriendly and sinister place. But believe us when we say there is much more good in it than bad. And what might seem to be a series of unfortunate events, may in fact, be the first steps of a journey.

Harry Potter Art – Hogwarts Castle using matchsticks

This creation of Hogwarts castle made entirely out of matchsticks was built by Patrick “The Matchmaker” Acton.

Source: http://www.matchstickmarvels.com/Comingin2005-2006.htm

Leave a Reply

