If you remember me, then I don’t care if everyone else forgets.

“I will not let anyone walk through my mind with their dirty feet.”

Mahatma Gandhi

We enjoy warmth because we have been cold. We appreciate light because we have been in darkness. By the same token, we can experience joy because we have known sadness.

Believe, when you are most unhappy, that there is something for you to do in the world. So long as you can sweeten another’s pain, life is not in vain.

“I try more and more to be myself, caring relatively little whether people approve or disapprove.”

Vincent van Gogh

There is nothing wrong with loving the crap out of everything. Negative people find their walls. So never apologize for your enthusiasm. Never. Ever. Never.

Save yourself, don’t commit suicide.

11 thoughts on “If you remember me, then I don’t care if everyone else forgets.

  1. I will always be grateful, so so grateful, because you saved my life, and now you are saving it. A Life. What you are doing my friend is not posting photos, oh you do, but what you really do, is saving life. So I just want to say, thanks, thank you for being there and give me hope. Thank you. Really.
    Love you.

    Hugs

  2. Interesting blog. I hope people read this and don’t commit suicide. Life is too precious. Please be sure to reach out to your family and friends as I know they love you. segmation dot com. I have some interesting Van Gogh art as well since you seem to like him as well. Please feel free to check out my Van Gogh work at http://www.segmation.com/products_pc_patternset_contents.asp?set=VVG and let me know what you think of it? Thank you for reading this and enjoy! Sincerely, Segmation dot com

Leave a Reply

