So I’m doomed to die. And I never even get to punch whose responsible?

Don’t feel stupid if you do not like what everyone else pretends to love.

Swallow your pride occasionally, it’s not fattening.

“I’m not afraid of computers taking over the world. They’re just sitting there. I can hit them with a two by four.”

Thom Yorke

“I feel like we’re all wounded and we can carry wounds throughout our lives. It can be small incidents that happen, or the soul you’re born into. I’ve always thought I carried this heartbreak since the day I was born.”

Lykke Li

The only man I know who behaves sensibly is my tailor; he takes my measurements anew each time he sees me. The rest go on with their old measurements and expect me to fit them.

Fact:

Saltwater always cures a hangover

Leave a Reply

