“Everyone discusses my art and pretends to understand, as if it were necessary to understand, when it is simply necessary to love.”

Claude Monet

“Because I didn’t like you at first. Why did some random girl butt into my life with her big staring eyes, asking me this and that. When I listened to your words, it felt like my life was all fake. All the things that I once believed were real, felt fake within seconds. Sometimes I think about this often. But sometimes I would ask myself, will I be able to live without you? All in all, I bet I could live without you. People will always get adapted to the new environment slowly. I lived without you for 19 years, I could get used to my normal life without you. But I might miss your presence. Because of you I was tired, fought with you and all those time when we made up. I think it became a habit now. Like as if I don’t do something that I haven’t done daily, I feel empty.” – Shin (Princess Hours)

Leave a Reply

