You’d think a dude who rapped about smoking pot would be able to hold his weed.

You’d think wrong.

“You don’t really know how beautiful a girl really is until you meet her. All her beauty is in her personality.”

Zac Efron

“…wow,” Ron added, blinking rather rapidly as Hermione came hurrying towards them. “You look great!” “Always the tone of surprise,” said Hermione, though she smiled.


Emma visits Dan on Broadway!


When I was younger… I kept a diary. Oh, I wrote down everything, everything. I could not express too much. And how proud I was to read it. Then I no longer could. I would stare at a blank page, and that would appear far more expressive than my own emptiness.



Leave a Reply

