JULY 15TH: THE RELEASE OF THE LAST HARRY POTTER FILM

You might be sad because

But remember,

And people may say

Stay strong!

Because

And remember:

So, finally, the queen meets the queen.

COME JULY 15TH…

image

WHEN THE OPENING CREDITS ROLL IN…

image

WHEN DRACO FIRST APPEARS ON SCREEN…

image

WHEN LUPIN AND TONKS DIE…

image

WHEN FRED DIES….

image

WHEN SNAPE DIES…

image

WHEN RON & HERMIONE KISS…

image

WHEN THE END CREDITS START ROLLING…

image

image

LATER…

image

THE REST OF MY LIFE…

image

image

Lily had picked up a fallen flower from the bush behind which Snape lurked. Petunia advanced, evidently torn between curiosity and disapproval. Lily waited until Petunia was near enough to have a clear view, then held out her palm. The flower sat there, opening and closing its petals, like some bizarre, many-lipped oyster. (Chapter Thirty-Three: The Prince’s Tale)

Metrô do Rio de Janeiro – Abril de 2011 – Marketing de Harry Potter e as Relíquias da Morte – Parte II

Absolutamente épico.

Hogwarts’ Headmasters both got styles. 

Dumbledore:

Snape:

Tom Felton: This, my friend, is a sketch that I drew up for Prisoner of Azkaban, in 2004. The art department gave me a rough model of what they wanted me to use in the film and I didn’t think it was quite up to scratch, Draco being a budding artist, as I though he would be. So I spent the next four hours with a quill and ink drawing this out. I’m endlessly impressed with my skills as a young child. Lord knows, I could not draw something like that these days. I’m very impressed, even with the authentic “DM” signature on the bottom left corner.

Emma: The lack of privacy I find difficult, the lack of anonymity. You can’t go to the pharmacy without someone being “Oh you are the girl from Harry Potter” and I’m like yeah… I’m just buying my tampons, see you in a bit! So, it’s a bit awkward sometimes but yeah, I don’t know, it’s a bit surreal, I’m not gonna lie, it’s a bit surreal.


” …And the Academy Award for Best Supporting Actor goes to… Rupert Grint, ‘Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part Two’.”

My heart is slowly breaking….</3 

Leave a Reply

