“Life is about growth and change. When you are no longer doing that—that is your whisper; that is your whisper that you are supposed to do something else”

Oprah Winfrey

With Lilo and Stitch, I learned the value of family and friendship;

 

With Tinker Bell, I learned that it is never too late to correct an error,

 

With the Sleeping Beauty, I learned that when something has to happen it will happen, it may take a little time, but is it worth the wait,

With Shrek, I learned that you need not be perfect to have a happy ending

image

With Toy Story, I learned that no matter how much time passes, thefriendship is true, it will last forever

image

With SpongeBob I learned that if I believe, all my dreams can become reality,

image

In Monsters Inc., I learned that friendship can happen between the most distinct people,

image

With Beauty and the Beast, I learned that love has nothing to do withappearance but with what exists within your heart,

image

sunsurfer: Scenic Village, Rothenburg, Germany photo by Jen Pinker


adandelionspromise:

“My wish for you is that this life becomes all that you want it to. Your dreams stay big, your worries stay small. You never need to carry more than you can hold”

“And while you’re out there getting where you’re getting to, I hope you know somebody loves you…”

“I SHRINK THE MOON”

“I GRAB THE MOON”

“I SIT ON THE TOILET”

“…what?”

Leave a Reply

