I want to clarify how I do not celebrate Osama’s death. I will never celebrate the homicide of any person. I posted the news of his death because I not only post pretty pictures and phrases, but news as well. Such big news couldn’t be left out of my blog, but I want it to be clear that I did not give any opinion when I posted it. My opinion about it remains personal, and I will not publicize it. Sorry to anyone who felt offended or bothered by my post. Have a great day all of you.

The complete Obama speech at correspondent’s dinner, definitely worth watching:

The speech is simply genius.

★ discovered on imgfave.com (social image bookmarking)

★ discovered on imgfave.com (social image bookmarking)

★ discovered on imgfave.com (social image bookmarking)

Terrible Typo: I was wondering who would be the first to slip up.

★ discovered on imgfave.com (social image bookmarking)

★ discovered on imgfave.com (social image bookmarking)

★ discovered on imgfave.com (social image bookmarking)

Everyone is broken and lovely.

★ discovered on imgfave.com (social image bookmarking)

★ discovered on imgfave.com (social image bookmarking)

★ discovered on imgfave.com (social image bookmarking)

★ discovered on imgfave.com (social image bookmarking)

★ discovered on imgfave.com (social image bookmarking)

2 thoughts on “I want to clarify how I do not celebrate Osama’s death. I will never celebrate the homicide of any person. I posted the news of his death because I not only post pretty pictures and phrases, but news as well. Such big news couldn’t be left out of my blog, but I want it to be clear that I did not give any opinion when I posted it. My opinion about it remains personal, and I will not publicize it. Sorry to anyone who felt offended or bothered by my post. Have a great day all of you.

  1. ..And this is even more so. Your views are much respected, by the way. But yes- I love these last few posts. Had to let you know (: Thank you xx

    Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

