“Anywhere I see suffering, that is where I want to be, doing what I can.”

Princess Diana


These suicide notes were gathered at the coroners’ offices by a suicidologist/psychiatrist who asked to be anonymous. He edited identifying details out of the compiled manuscript, and we changed the names. But the text of each letter plus the age and sex given are real. All these people did kill themselves. Were they ambivalent about it? About half the hundred or so letters we saw seemed to have some element of doubt.

As each day passes, the closer we get to July 15, the more excited I become. It’s been 10 years, 10 epic years. So many memories. Harry Potter has become the bigger part of my childhood, and now it’s about to end. So much excitement goes through me whenever I think of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2. Sure it’s not the book, but adaptations can never be the book, it’s always different but I’ve love them anyways. Only 2 months left, not long to go now!

TIME FOR TELETUBBIES!

TINKY WINKY

image

DIPSY

image

LALA

image

PO

image

TYRONE

image

Leave a Reply

