Jason: I watched the first film to see who my son was and maybe decided how to play his dad. And he’s such an unpleasant little slimeball. I decided I should win him some sympathy. So you see me bully him mercilessly.So I arrive on set to do scenes with this boy here and I expect him to be this thoroughly unpleasant little kid. And, in fact, he’s a tremendously charming young man who’s a little heartthrob on the set and is annoyingly handsome, really. But I’m glad that I got it— I find it quite flattering that I got cast as his dad. I asked for longer hair so people could tell the difference.

25 years ago today, kurt cobain (age 19) was arrested for spray painting “god is gay” on pickup trucks.

I walked for miles at night along the beach, searching endlessly for someone wonderful who would step out of the darkness and change my life.

It never crossed my mind that that person could be me.

Don’t be selfish; don’t try to impress others. Be humble, thinking of others as better than yourselves. Don’t look out only for your own interests, but take an interest in others too.

Tim Burton at LACMA

Rupert Grint: If one of us dies there will be no need to record the kiss.
Emma Watson: Are you saying you would rather die than kiss me?

Penelope Tree

Pamela Des Barres

2 thoughts on “

  1. So perfect… thank you as always. The Rupert and Emma .gif is so cute, haha. This post is just lovely (:

    Have a good weekend ! xxxxx

Leave a Reply

