I’m sorry, did my back hurt your knife?

in the end, hate injures the hater not the hated. envy eats nothing but its own heart, it may shoot at others but always wounds itself.
you can’t be envious and happy at the same time.

I love people with imaginary haters.

Holding anger is a poison…It eats you from inside…We think that by hating someone we hurt them…But hatred is a curved blade…and the harm we do to others…we also do to ourselves…

I love this world. That is what rules my life. When I die, I want to have done all in my power to leave it in a better state than it was when I found it. At the same time I know that this can never be. The world has grown so complex that one voice can do little to alter it any longer. That doesn’t stop me from doing what I can, but it makes the task hard. The successes are so small, the failures so large and many. It’s like trying to stem a storm with one’s bare hands.

Silence is one of the hardest arguments to refute.

Don’t let the dark past leave a stain on your bright future.

Leave a Reply

