“Not all of us can do great things. But we can do small things with great love.”

Mother Teresa

Harry Potter: Last Days [x]

I don’t want someone to love me like Edward loves Bella 
I don’t want someone to love me like a fat kid loves cake.
I don’t want someone to love me like Romeo loves Juliet.
I don’t want any of that

I want someone to love me, like Severus Snape loved Lily Potter.

AND THE WHOLE THEATER EXPLODED INTO APPLAUSE.

Warner Bros.’ Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 cast a powerful spell at the midnight box office, grossing a massive $43.5 million, the best showing of all time.

JK Rowling: A lot of readers ask me, “Was George all right?” Of course he wouldn’t be all right, would he?

It’s cruel that I got to spend so much time with James and Lily, and you so little. But know this. The ones that love us never really leave us. And you can always find them in here.

Leave a Reply

