Every single thing you’ve been through in your life has had a purpose.

Nothing has killed me yet. Not even you.

image

If I’m nothing to you, then I’m not. And If this doesn’t feel like anything, it isn’t.

Nothing is faster than the speed of thought. I can look at anything and think of you.

I put my hand up against the glass and even though I can’t see it, I know you’re on the other side.

“I want to say (to) all these girls, all these little girls, please don’t try to be like me. Just because I am naturally thin. So don’t do all these diets, all this stuff, I never did it, I don’t need it.”

Sasha Pivovarova

You arrived as light, drawn together by magnets placed here by distant stars.

You bloom late at night, at the same time as me or seconds before and after, away from the strange low eyes of the winter sun.

You will become the poetry that kills my ideas. Because ideas can be questioned. And you gave all your answers years ago.
I would just like to shout out to Maggie Smith, the actress who played Minerva McGonagall. During the last two films, she was going through chemotherapy because she had breast cancer. This woman put on her brave face and did the best damn acting she could. She looked beautiful and perfect as though she were as healthy as could be. She brought tears to our eyes and smiles to our lips whilst battling CANCER and Death Eaters. Did she have to keep on play McGonagall? No, of course not. She could have stopped to get healthy at a steady pace. But she kept acting for us, for the fans. I would just like to thank her and show my appreciation.

“I don’t know how I managed to break so many wands. I.. I know I drum with my wands a lot, so I bang them against my leg with some rhythm, and that’s when people ask, “Can you drum, then?” and I say no, no of course not.” Daniel Radcliffe, on finding out he broke 80 of his wands.

There’s this group I refer to in private as the ‘Big Seven’, and that’s Dan, Rupert, Emma, Matt, Evanna, Bonnie and Tom. – J.K. Rowling

2 thoughts on “Every single thing you’ve been through in your life has had a purpose.

Leave a Reply

