ready set go!


Baby I’ve been here beforeI’ve seen this room and I’ve walked this floorYou know, I used to live alone before I knew yaAnd I’ve seen your flag on the marble archand love is not a victory marchit’s a cold and it’s a broken hallelujah

Baby I’ve been here before
I’ve seen this room and I’ve walked this floor
You know, I used to live alone before I knew ya
And I’ve seen your flag on the marble arch
and love is not a victory march
it’s a cold and it’s a broken hallelujah

This x That:
Know This:
Bank of America set to start charging customers $5 monthly debit card fee.
House passes stopgap spending bill to keep government in business for four more days.
RIP: Sylvia Robinson, “Mother of Hip-Hop,” dead at 75.
Read This:
#OccupyWallStreet: 38,000-member-strong Transit Workers Union set to join Occupy Wall Street protesters; Friday demonstration to target mistreatment by NYPD; Yes Men raising money to publish Occupy Wall Street Journal.
Unpaid Black Swan interns sue studio.
Ashton Kutcher and Demi Moore respond to rumors of their split with philosophical quotes and Public Enemy songs.
Look At This:
Movie-Themed Food Trucks: Action Movie Edition.
The Other:
NewsFeed: Reebok to Refund Customers $25 Million Over Toning Shoes Complaint.
Tea x Time List: The 100 Greatest Songs of ‘00s.
[image: reddit.]

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

